Three Things {Writing Desk Accessories}

I adore this bedroom workspace! Wouldn’t that desk be the perfect place to journal, write a letter, or type out a quick email before calling it a night? Here are three things that would work so well in a space like this:

1.   I love this small pink vase! I would definitely skip putting a flower in it and use it for cleaning my calligraphy pen’s nibs. Right now I am just using a not-so-pretty plastic container.

2.   Who doesn’t like beautiful and functional things?! This fun and orange document box is perfect for a stationary collection’s home.

3.   I’d happily store my laptop in this striped Kate Spade case!

*Above image via Inspired By This.

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

