February Photos

 {An Orchid plant on the kitchen window sill is in full bloom.}

I’ve mentioned before that this year I want to improve my photography skills. In January (and into the beginning of February) I took a class at my local arts center. The class was lots of fun and I learned so much! Now I am putting my new knowledge into practice and trying to keep that shutter snapping! Here are a couple random photos from February.

  {Our Magic Bullet has been out and is being used often for smoothies and milkshakes: they taste of summer!}

{Frost on the glass exterior door.}
{The roses my dad gave my mom for Valentine’s Day.}

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

