Hello Again!

I cannot believe how long it has been since I last blogged. I have missed it and am so excited to get back into it! As you can see this is a new blog that I have created. If you are coming over from my old blog and are wanting to stay tuned (please do!) I encourage you to subscribe by email, bloglovin’, or your favorite reader. I still have things to do to the blog design so don’t be surprised if things change a bit.
I hope you enjoy the posts to come!
xoxo
Laura

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

