Pretty Products From BHLDN

I’m an Anthropologie fan, so when I discovered their wedding line BHLDN this past weekend I was blown away! The products are beautiful and could be used for so much more than just weddings.

I love these purple patterned tapes, a paper flower bouquet, and luxurious velvet ribbon!

Wouldn’t these pretty cards, fans, and cute cross stitch coasters be perfect for Valentines Day?

*******

I had my cart full of pretty patterned tapes and ribbons, but the shipping to Canada was going to be ridiculous! Maybe I will figure out another way to get my hands on some of these lovely goods!?

One thought on “Pretty Products From BHLDN

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

