March Break Plans

    This week is March break for me! I am so happy to have a more relaxed week, I’m going to enjoy it!  Here are my plans:

  1. Eat cake, for my birthday today!
  2. Spend some time crafting. Isn’t that suppliesbeautiful!?
  3. Work on a few project for this blog…I will share later this week.
  4. Get some relaxation and sleep. :)
  5. I am so excited to try baking macaroons! I actually have never had one before, but I’ve heard they are delicious!  I’ll let you know how they turn out.

 

What are your plans? Whatever they are I hope you have a lovely, spring filled week!

11 thoughts on “March Break Plans

  1. Happy belated birthday! I hope you had a wonderful day & a great March break. These photos and colors are so pretty. I want to try making macaroons too, I ate some for the first time in San Francisco last year and really want to recreate the experience in my own kitchen – they are delicious!

  2. I love macarons (I believe that’s how it’s spelled). We have had hazelnut, vanilla bean, pistachio and strawberry flavored macarins. They are beyond delicious! There are many pinterest boards with the recipes. I’m enjoying your blog!

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

