Favorite Projects of 2011

It was fun to look back in my archives at all the projects I completed this year!

My second post on this blog was a cobweb valentine! I mistakenly deleted quite a few images, so I remade the valentine in this post.

I loved making this spring nest!

The colours of this Large Paper Flower are super pretty!

This Cork Board Message Box was fun to make because of the pretty stenciled doilies.

A Paper Covered Journal is a great gift idea for anyone and everyone!

Pair the journal with this Chic Painted Pencil Case! :)

I loved the mix media of this Embellished Printer Fabric Picture.

And my ultimate favorite?  the DIY Chevron Wall Art!

If you blog, I would love to see your favorite post of 2011!  Share a link in the comments below!

(I linked this post up to Southern Hospitality’s Top Projects of 2011 Party. So many fabulous projects completed, go check them out!)

4 thoughts on “Favorite Projects of 2011

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

