Handmade Weddings

I’ve heard many good things about the book Handmade Weddings by the blog Hello!Lucky‘s authors and sisters Eunice and Sabrina Moyle with stylist Shana Faust.

I am so impressed by this book!  Every page is beautiful and incredibly styled!  Plus, I love that you can use the ideas in it for way more than just weddings.  With tutorials for jewelry and accessories to floral arrangements and paper crafts it really is a great guide for all things handmade!

*********

As I was getting this post ready I glanced out the window and saw that our burning bush had the sun streaming through it and the window.  Bright, warm sunshine!  We hadn’t had any for a couple of days, it has been rather gloomy, so I ran out and snapped this photo so I could share!

9 thoughts on “Handmade Weddings

  1. I love the idea of doing weding decorations by hand! it would take a lot of work but would be sooo pretty!
    and that pic you took was amazing! you have a really great eye for photography!

  2. Lovely Laura. Enjoying your blog. I was pouring over wedding craft books at your age too!! It is a fun past time! I’d love to look through the crafts in that book – is it from the Fergus library? Mrs. P.

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

