Apples

The other day I was out walking along the country roads around my home.  The weather wasn’t great, it was spitting, the clouds were heavy and gray, but it was all still so beautiful!  What really caught my eye was the ditches that were full of water and had hundreds of floating apples in bright colours.

I wanted so badly to capture it! Only problem, I didn’t have my camera with me!  So the next day I went out walking again with my camera in hand!

After taking maybe ten photos my batteries died!  So my photography lesson this week is always have my camera with me and extra batteries!

Have a wonderful weekend!

14 thoughts on “Apples

  1. These pictures are beautiful. I live in a small town too and marvel at the changing of the seasons. Unfortunately I don’t have any apple trees (or streams for that matter) too close. Thanks for showing me a glimpse of fall in your town :)

    ~Jacqlyn

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

