Summer’s Ending

This week I start my last year of high school.  There will be lots of work, decisions and changes, but I am looking forward to it.  It is nice beginning another school year after having such a fun, busy summer!

Last week my sister, some friends and I went canoe camping in Killarney, Ontario.  Right on the great Canadian Shield.  So of course there was lots of rock, water, sky, and trees to be seen!  We had perfect weather, awesome views, and a lovely time.

(Photo Credit: My sister!)

Happy Labor Day!

2 thoughts on “Summer’s Ending

  1. Hey Laura, loved your photos of Mr. P’s favorite place to go. Glad that you girls had a great time. I am sure that you’ll get to do it again next year. What a lovely blog. Carrie showed me how to sign up and I enjoyed having a quick peek at it. Do you think that those fabric birds would be too hard for faithgirls?
    Mrs. P.

Your sweet comments make my day a whole lot sunnier! Thank you!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

